Hero Image
27 - 28 September 2018
Torino, Italy
IFIB 2018 International Forum on Industrial Biotechnology and Bioeconomy

For more information on IFIB2018 CONFERENCE you can contact:

Mario Bonaccorso - ASSOBIOTECM.Bonaccorso@federchimica.it
Ilaria Donelli - InnovhubSSIilaria.donelli@mi.camcom.it

For more information on IFIB2018 PARTNERING EVENT, please find your area reference contacts here:

ITALY
PIEMONTE
Torino Chamber of Commerce
c.soffietti@to.camcom.it

...
Unioncamere Piemonte
k.costa@pie.camcom.it


...
Regione Piemonte
rossana.borello@regione.piemonte.it


...
LOMBARDIA
Innovhub Stazioni Sperimentali per l'Industria
susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it

...
UMBRIA
Sviluppumbria
s.ridolfi@sviluppumbria.it


...
VENETO
Veneto Innovazione S.p.A.
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it


...
BELARUS
Republican Centre for Technology Transfer 
Alexander Uspenskiy
uspenskiy@mail.ru 

...
BULGARIA
Bulgarian Industrial Association
Boryana Mladenova
b.mladenova@bia-bg.com 

...
CZECH REPUBLIC
Bic Plzen
Michaela Jahodová
jahodova@bic.cz 

...
FINLAND
Business Finland
Ching-Yi Wang
ching-yi.wang@businessfinland.fi 

...
FRANCE
CCI International Hauts de France
Emilie Marcelet
e.marcelet@cci-international.net 

...
Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Région Paris Ile-de-France
Isabelle Pottier
ipottier@cci-paris-idf.fr

...
GERMANY
EEN Hessen - IHK Frankfurt am Main
Gaby Schürmann
g.schuermann@frankfurt-main.ihk.de    

...
Berlin Partner for Business and Technology 
Doerthe Zeese

doerthe.zeese@berlin-partner.de

...
Zenit GmbH
Astrid Pauli
ap@zenit.de  

...
GREECE
National Documentation Centre (EKT/NHRF) Athens
Fani Lamprianidou
lamprianidou@ekt.gr  

...
NETHERLANDS
Minister of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Kees Mokveld

kees.mokveld@rvo.nl

  

...
POLAND
Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

...
SPAIN
Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Gabriela Gallicchio
GabrielaR.Gallicchio@uclm.es  

...
SWITZERLAND
Innosuisse
Nicolas Lentze

nicolas.lentze@innosuisse.ch

  

...
USA
European-American Business Organization, Inc.
Tiia Henttonen

tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz

  

...

Registration

Closed since 24 September 2018

Location

Torino, Italy

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 134
Meetings 179

Participants

Australia 2
Belgium 10
Brazil 1
Canada 2
Denmark 6
Ecuador 2
Finland 1
France 5
Germany 15
Greece 2
Indonesia 1
Italy 169
Netherlands 4
Poland 5
Portugal 1
San Marino 1
Serbia 1
Slovakia 1
Slovenia 1
Spain 3
Sweden 5
Switzerland 3
Ukraine 1
United Kingdom 7
United States 3
Total 252

Participants

Company 112
University 78
R&D Institution 20
Association/Agency 10
Authority/Government 14
Other 18
Total 252